CollectionDX Network

Fate/stay night

The original Fate/stay night anime series aired between January 6 and June 16, 2006, containing 24 episodes; the storyline follows mainly the Fate scenario but shows parts of other scenarios as well.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
Neco-Arc 2007
Saber 2009
001 Saber 2007
002 Saber Alter 2007
002 Rin Tohsaka 2007
003 Saber 2008
223 Archer 2014
278 Emiya Shirou 2.0 2016
Syndicate content