CollectionDX Network

Galactic Whirlwind Sasuraiger

Galactic Whirlwind Sasuraiger (銀河疾風サスライガー) is an anime series that aired from 1983 to 1984 in Japan. There were 43 episodes aired. Other loosely translated names include Galactic Gale Sasuraiger, Galaxy Whirlwind Sasuraiger and Wonder Six. It is the sequel to Baxingar and is the final member of the J9 Series.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
Batrain 1984
Sasuraiger 1985
008 Sasuraiger 2008
Syndicate content