CollectionDX Network

Shin Tetsujin 28-go

Shin Tetsujin 28-go

The 1980-81 Shin Tetsujin 28-go (New Tetsujin 28) series was created with 51 color episodes based on a modernized take upon the original concept art. In 1993, Fred Ladd and the TMS animation studio converted the series into The New Adventures of Gigantor and had it broadcast on America's Sci-Fi Channel from September 9, 1993 to June 30, 1997.

太陽の使者 鉄人28号

Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
Tetsujin 28 1981
Tetsujin 28 1984
GX-44S Tetsujin 28 VS Black Ox 2009
SG-01 Tetsujin 28 1981
Syndicate content