CollectionDX Network

Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya (聖闘士星矢, Seinto Seiya), also known as Saint Seiya: Knights of the Zodiac or simply Knights of the Zodiac, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masami Kurumada and serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1986 to 1991, and adapted into an anime TV series by Toei Animation from 1986 to 1989.

The story follows five mystical warriors called the "Saints" (or "Knights") who fight wearing sacred armors named "Cloths" , the designs of which derive from the various constellations the characters have adopted as their destined guardian symbols. These Saints have sworn to defend the reincarnation of the Greek goddess Athena in her battle against the other Olympian gods who want to dominate Earth.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No. Toy namesort icon Year
Andromeda Shun 2010
Andromeda Shun 2013
Aquarius Camus 2015
Aquarius Camus (Surplice) 2009
Aquila ( Eagle) Marin 2012
Aries Mu 2011
G01 Aries Mu 2012
Aries Mu (with Appendix) 2005
Aries Sion 2006
Athena God Cloth 2013
Be@rbrick chogokin 2009
Beta Hagen Merak 2007
Broken Pegasus Seiya 2009
Cancer Deathmask 2013
Capricorn Shura 2013
Capricorn Shura (Surplice) 2009
Chamelon June 2013
Chrysaor Krishna 2007
Creatures from the Stars 1989
Cygnus Hyoga 2014
Dragon Shiryu 2004
01 Dragon Shiryu 2010
Dragon Shiryu 2010
Dragon Shiryu (Final version) 2006
Dragon Shiryu Appendix - Plain Cloth Shiryu 2007
Dragon Shiryu EX 2013
Effects Part Set: Phoenix Ikki-Virgo Shaka 2013
Gemini Saga 2006
Gemini Saga 2011
Gemini Saga 2014
Gemini Saga 2016
Gemini Saga (Surplice) 2009
Gemini Saga Appendix 2007
SP01 Gold Pegasus Seiya 2011
Grand Pope Sion 2006
Hades Shun 2006
Harpy Valentine 2012
Hypnos 2008
Hyrda Ichi 2005
Leo Aiolia (with Appendix) 2006
Leo Aioria EX 2011
Libra Dohko 2005
Libra Dohko 2013
Lionet Ban 2006
Lyra Orphée 2007
Megrez Alberich 2009
Mermaid Thetis 2012
Ophiuchus Shaina and Cassios 2011
Pandora 2006
Papillon Myu 2013
Pegasus Seiya 2009
Pegasus Seiya 2016
Pegasus Seiya (Final version) 2005
Pegasus Seiya Appendix (The Hades Chapter - Inferno) 2007
Pegasus Seiya Appendix - Plain Clothes 2008
Pegasus Seiya EX 2012
Phoenix Ikki 2004
Phoenix Ikki 2012
Phoenix Ikki 2016
Phoenix Ikki 2016
Pisces Aphrodite 2013
Poseidon (Royal Ornament Edition) with Metal Plate 2008
Sagittarius 2011
Sagittarius Aiolos 2004
Sagittarius Aiolos 2012
Sagittarius Seiya 2011
Saint Seiya Athena 2009
19 Saint Seiya Gemini Saga 1987
15 Saint Seiya Sagittarius 1987
Scorpio Milo 2005
Scorpio Milo 2012
Sea Horse Baian 2008
Seiya (Pegasus God Cloth 2008
Shun (Andromeda God Cloth) 2009
Taurus Aldebaran 2007
Taurus Aldebaran 2014
Thanatos 2008
Unicorn Jabu 2005
Virgo Shaka 2004
Vrigo Shaka 2012
Wolf Nachi 2006
Wyvern Radamanthys 2014
Syndicate content