CollectionDX Network

Gaiking: The Legend of Daikumaryu

Gaiking: The Legend of Daikumaryu

Gaiking: Legend of Daikuu-Maryuu (ガイキング LEGEND OF DAIKUU-MARYUU) is a Super Robot mecha anime series produced by Toei Animation. It was a reimagining of the original series and was aired in TV Asahi from November 12, 2005 to September 24, 2006, lasting a total of 39 episodes.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
003 Raiking 2008
004 Balking 2008
005 Gaiking the Great 2008
024 Gaiking 2007
039 Gaiking 2007
ES-10 Raiking and Balking 2013
GDX-C01 Gaiking Complete Boxset 2007
GE-10 Gaiking 2006
PSR-001 Daiku Maryu 2007
Syndicate content