CollectionDX Network


Abegas is the name of the series that gave us the Voltron 2, or Voltron Gladiator robot. Its original name is Light Speed Electric God Albegas (光速電神アルベガス - Kōsoku Denjin Arubegasu). Commonly misspelled as Arbegas.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No. Toy namesort icon Year
PC-39 Abega 1984
Albegas 1983
Albegas 1997
09 Albegas 2014
Albegas 1984
Albegas 1983
GC-03 Albegas 1983
MW-VW001 Albegas (Denjin Dimension) 2018
35 Albegas (Denjin Dimension) 2018
Albegas (Denjin Dimension) 1983
Albegas Triple Denjin Set 1983
44 Alpha Robo 2018
Alpha Robo 1983
Beta Robo 1983
52 Beta Robo 2018
Gamma Robo 1984
58 Gamma Robo 2018
Gamma Robo 1983
GC-04 Voltron II 1984
Syndicate content