CollectionDX Network

Virgo Shaka EX

Comments

8 comments posted
STOP IT. You just need to

STOP IT. You just need to stop it! Stop showing me beautiful things that make me want to spend money that I don't have!!

ONORE, DEECAYDO!!!

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 14 December, 2012 - 02:26
NEVER!!! I WILL BREAK YOU...

NEVER!!! I WILL BREAK YOU... ONE REVIEW AT A TIME!I

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 14 December, 2012 - 21:39
Virgo Shaka is my favorite

Virgo Shaka is my favorite Saint. When I watched the show in Korean I really could not figure out whether he was a guy or girl, even more so than Shun. Awesome review of an awesome character.

Dkun's picture
Posted by Dkun on 14 December, 2012 - 22:24
Really? I always found Shun

Really? I always found Shun to be way more effeminate.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 15 December, 2012 - 21:48
Great review man! WOW almost

Great review man! WOW almost a full diecast figure really impresive hmm makes me wonder which figure has more diecast parts of all the regular myths and EX, prolly the original Gemini? hmm.. anyways Lol at the old myth cloth head what were they thinking with that hair color XD oh well back in those days that was the best Virgo figure available
also its too bad that neither Leo nor Virgo came with an Ikki and Shun head :^/

Dari-oh's picture
Posted by Dari-oh on 16 December, 2012 - 08:28
Good question, I would

Good question, I would probably have to dig through my display of Myth Cloth to see which one has the most diecast and that is huge endeavor. But it probably would be one of the Gold Saints from the original line.

It is weird how only Seiya seems to get special treatmen when his Gold Saint is released. They did try giving Shun a spare head for the original Virgo; but that thing is uglier than sin, and the hair color on that one was also WAAAAY off , if I am not mistaken.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 16 December, 2012 - 19:06
Yeah, a crap move on Bandai's

Yeah, a crap move on Bandai's part here. EX Leo and Virgo really should have heads for Shun and Ikki, especially recent Next Dimension chapters imply(and maybe outright state) that Shun will replace Shaka in the future as the Virgo Saint. What are the odds EX Libra comes with a Shiryu head? Probably pretty good, since the armor is usually seen with him instead of Young!Dohko. Hopefully, EX Aquarius will have a Hyoga head/face.

RobertG22's picture
Posted by RobertG22 on 5 October, 2013 - 18:45
Asking

I just starting to collect this figure, Virgo will be my first target.because it still cheaper than other EX.Maybe I just wait for re issue for others.

Could you please give me the list which is the most popularity for this figure series? I know it just six item for releases so far.so you can tell from gemini until virgo.

But I know maybe no.1 popularity would be Saggitarius ex Aiolos

I just want to now, What number is Virgo?

Thanks

Rajoku's picture
Posted by Rajoku on 29 January, 2013 - 05:44
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net