CollectionDX Network

God Gundam

Comments

9 comments posted
Great review! And do a Robot

Great review! And do a Robot Damashiis usually get this loose after a while? I want to get into the line as Gunpla arent very good as being action figures. And if I do get one, I can't decide which one to get...

YUMpoison's picture
Posted by YUMpoison on 12 December, 2014 - 13:44
Not really. From what I can

Not really. From what I can recall, this is my first Robot Damashii that has had a big issue with loose joints.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 12 December, 2014 - 14:22
It's not perfect but still a great model

this is the first God Gundam with nice looking halo effect part ( I've been waiting for it for 20 years!), and it fits on HGFC Master's horse ( you can somehow twist the back armor to the side ), it's better to show on a flying stand than standing still.

gameboyxx's picture
Posted by gameboyxx on 1 April, 2015 - 17:39
The back skirt armor on the

The back skirt armor on the RD Strike Dagger pops off too easily and the thigh swivel is loose on the RD F-91 but these might be isolated issues on my figures.

If you want a really good RD to start with, I highly suggest the GM Sniper II, the Wing Zero Custom and any of the versions of the Unicorn Gundams out there.

VZMK2's picture
Posted by VZMK2 on 12 December, 2014 - 23:01
Thanks for the advice, guys.

Thanks for the advice, guys. I think I'll get the GM Sniper II or the Unicorn since they're some of my favorite designs.

YUMpoison's picture
Posted by YUMpoison on 13 December, 2014 - 14:56
Nice review! That croth armor

Nice review!
That croth armor is quite disturbingly shaped..reminded me OF some ZOE stuff.

Ghost_XIII's picture
Posted by Ghost_XIII on 13 December, 2014 - 06:27
Agreed. Unfortunately, I

Agreed. Unfortunately, I couldn't make a cockpit joke with the God Gundam.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 13 December, 2014 - 08:29
Uh

Am I the only one that thinks the photos are crazy-blurry?

Probably.

stubbietubbie's picture
Posted by stubbietubbie on 13 December, 2014 - 12:02
I took a few of the shots

I took a few of the shots with my new camera. Since I wasn't as familiar with the new equipment, those pictures have a shallow depth of field, resulting in a "blurrier" look for the planes that the camera was not focusing on.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 13 December, 2014 - 18:50
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net