CollectionDX Network

Sazabi

Comments

14 comments posted
This may be the birth of

This may be the birth of Prometheum Seiya.

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 5 November, 2013 - 22:06
Very well could be. Just

Very well could be. Just don't tell Jmann that I am review-cheating on him. It would break his heart.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 6 November, 2013 - 07:45
HEY JMANN, SENTAI SEIYA IS

HEY JMANN, SENTAI SEIYA IS REVIEW CHEATING ON YOU XD

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 6 November, 2013 - 18:01
HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!?

HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!?

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 7 November, 2013 - 01:24
It's not what it looks like!

It's not what it looks like! I was finishing up my review and Ben had taken some pictures of the Sazabi also. One thing led to another and he let me use his pictures.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 7 November, 2013 - 08:00
Don't fight!

No! Don't fight! Their toys don't want to have two Christmases!

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 7 November, 2013 - 08:32
That's right! Think of the

That's right! Think of the children.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 7 November, 2013 - 09:56
Well...hehe I'll be on my

Well...hehe I'll be on my way-ACHK!

*Tanuki snipes me in my crotchs*

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 7 November, 2013 - 20:23
Leanest Red Comet

That is probably the leanest, Schwarzenegger-est Sazabi I have ever seen!
The first MG is a beefy beast, but it is so bulky and clumsy.

but one question, you show the Funnels but do they open up?

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 5 November, 2013 - 23:36
As far as I can tell, the

As far as I can tell, the Funnels are one solid piece and do not open up.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 6 November, 2013 - 07:47
Very nice! Been wondering if

Very nice! Been wondering if I should bother getting him, but I think I still like my Extended MSiA. Still, it looks like this one holds some poses better....though I guess the Sazabi is top heavy no matter the style of figure. Thanks for the review!

Alexx's picture
Posted by Alexx on 6 November, 2013 - 00:59
Thank you for reading!

Thank you for reading!

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 6 November, 2013 - 15:12
one of my favourite ms design

one of my favourite ms design of all time...
when i saw the first pic,this thing need some serious panel lining..the rounded edges not helping at all but damn this baby can pose..the mg kinda disappointing in articulation imo..cant wait to see how the new ver ka mg holds up.
oh...is it just me or the neck look a bit too long?

Ghost_XIII's picture
Posted by Ghost_XIII on 6 November, 2013 - 06:40
You can actually lower the

You can actually lower the head down to make the neck look much shorter. It appears that both Ben and I shot the figure with the neck extended up.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 6 November, 2013 - 07:52
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net