CollectionDX Network

VF-22S Max Type

Comments

9 comments posted
This is such a pretty shade

This is such a pretty shade of blue to look at...

Dkun's picture
Posted by Dkun on 8 June, 2010 - 20:18
Blue to the Max

Very nice review Andrew. This has me looking more closely at these designs.
Please bring this if you can to the summit or whatever next show-n-tell oppurtunity.

The video is great, and part of what's making it appealing. You come across as happy, and positive about this toy. The transformation steps were pretty quick and concise. Enjoyed it.

repairtechjon's picture
Posted by repairtechjon on 8 June, 2010 - 22:02
"You come across as happy,

"You come across as happy, and positive about this toy."

I hope that says a lot about the toy. Especially considering that was like my twentieth take for the video over the span of few days.

That was fun.

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 8 June, 2010 - 22:22
Great review :)

Great review :)

Bahim Z 360's picture
Posted by Bahim Z 360 on 8 June, 2010 - 22:30
The Re-ZEL is turquoise.

The Re-ZEL is turquoise.

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 9 June, 2010 - 08:07
Man that is siiiick! I'm

Man that is siiiick!

I'm hoping they do a VF-11B in Milia colors eventually (http://www.macross2.net/m3/macross7/variant-vf-11b-milia.htm) as that would look awesome side by side with the Max. Not as keen on Milia's VF-22S as that would mean I would have 4 of them lol

Good review as always, will probably pick this up eventually when I can get some spare cash in my pocket again.

soundwaveca's picture
Posted by soundwaveca on 9 June, 2010 - 11:03
Great Valk

This thing sure looks great and the colors scheme is quite eye catching. I'm thinking about getting one of these, since it's an awesome toy.

Love the part about the "futuristic dustbusters"
^ ^
Thanks for the review.

mikespiegel's picture
Posted by mikespiegel on 8 December, 2010 - 15:56
tempting

I'd love to get the VF-22S max but its hard to justify having a double since I have the YF-21.

Viper8's picture
Posted by Viper8 on 18 December, 2010 - 03:10
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net