CollectionDX Network

Gigantic Double Tomahawk

Comments

8 comments posted
wow...

i want one!! but this is quite expensive in our country T_T

great review as always chief! ^_^

overclocked's picture
Posted by overclocked on 6 May, 2010 - 10:44
Brother... it is quite

Brother... it is quite expensive in EVERY country!!!

}D

The Mazinger Z's picture
Posted by The Mazinger Z on 6 May, 2010 - 22:55
hehehe, kaboom!!

brother, the three getters are indeed expensive.. what im trying to say is, its a bit cheaper in japan or sometimes in hongkong compared here in the philippines where im currently working..

anyways, this is my second time to view this very magnificent weapon.. wow, wow, wow....

overclocked's picture
Posted by overclocked on 8 May, 2010 - 10:12
sorry

having problems with internet connection lately

overclocked's picture
Posted by overclocked on 8 May, 2010 - 10:16
Those are super nice, just

Those are super nice, just way out of my price range, at least for now.

NEOGETTER's picture
Posted by NEOGETTER on 6 May, 2010 - 13:38
Machinegun, eh

Hmmm, considering the cost of all three Getter EX-Gokins, a machinegun may be cheaper at the gun show.
Good review, though. I like the Tomahawk, and the wing option, too.

seraph2011's picture
Posted by seraph2011 on 6 May, 2010 - 19:43
hmm...

could they have added the tomahawk boomerang action?

exia00astraea's picture
Posted by exia00astraea on 6 May, 2010 - 19:50
Nice mini reveiw

I received this "Gigantic Double Tomahawk " when I purchased my Getter 3. It was included inside the brown outside(casing) box
along with the Getter 3 box. Not sure if I was lucky because I did not pre order all three, just purchased them as they were released.
I had concerns it would not be in the box because I had seen on the net that this was only available with the order of the complete set.
Maybe the shop I brought from ordered all three as complete sets? Anyways happy to have it. Looking at this review I did't even know
The blades could make the wings(Scrander) for Getter1! I'll use it for that purpose instead of the Tomahawk. I think its not that great looking
to be honest.

Thanks for the reviews on this whole line of Re-paints Josh!

Send Lawyers Guns and Money...

Astroman's picture
Posted by Astroman on 7 May, 2010 - 01:36
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net