CollectionDX Network

Raoh Final Fight Ver.

Comments

10 comments posted
Nice crown! Where's he the

Nice crown! Where's he the king of,Province Town?
Never got into this anime,but I got to play the PS2 game once,it's basically Guilty Gear with the FotNS cast. It was pretty cool.

kidnicky's picture
Posted by kidnicky on 6 October, 2009 - 19:22
King Raoh

King Raoh deserves to be treated like a King. The tray is a great idea of putting toys back in their places. Personally, I feel all toys should be packaged like that. I still cannot understand why Yamato has gone back to toys on card for its GN-U Dou series. The boxes were so cool!!

grendizer1975's picture
Posted by grendizer1975 on 7 October, 2009 - 12:36
eehhh... no

Pass on this one. I'll stick with the bots. Thanks for the review Josh.

Grandzinga....

Grandzinga's picture
Posted by Grandzinga on 7 October, 2009 - 13:16
I'm not Josh.

I'm not Josh.

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 7 October, 2009 - 13:19
WE ARE ALL JOSH.

WE ARE ALL JOSH.

Sanjeev's picture
Posted by Sanjeev on 7 October, 2009 - 13:21
-I AM DESIGNATION JOSH THREE

-I AM DESIGNATION JOSH THREE OF FIVE-

japester's picture
Posted by japester on 7 October, 2009 - 13:29
I may be 4 years too late,

I may be 4 years too late, but the blunder was funny.

kurochan_24's picture
Posted by kurochan_24 on 17 April, 2013 - 02:20
Uh.. whoops

Sorry for the oversight there VF5SS! I didn't mean to give Josh the credit for your work. My bad- I was posting on a lot of his reviews recently. Thanks to VF5SS for the great review!!!

Grandzinga....

Grandzinga's picture
Posted by Grandzinga on 8 October, 2009 - 08:08
I cant get into blonde Raoh.

I cant get into blonde Raoh. I know he came first and the manga is supposedly 10000000X more awesome but I haven’t read it and my nostalgia for the original anime takes precedence.
I want me a black haired no eyebrows variant.

Tesla's picture
Posted by Tesla on 8 October, 2009 - 01:42
I also kind of miss the

I also kind of miss the anime colors. I don't know why they haven't release any repaints. However I can tell you Raoh is Raoh regardless of skin color.

KEN-OH!

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 8 October, 2009 - 10:40
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net