CollectionDX Network

Abnormal Brain

Comments

9 comments posted
Woooaah

Woooaah....

Hey Dave, you should make one of those jumbo machinder beast-bots (you know like Garada K-7) so you could put that brain in there and let it go wild. That would be freakingly incredible!

-R78

Rodimus78's picture
Posted by Rodimus78 on 13 January, 2010 - 18:23
Abbey something... Abbey

Abbey something... Abbey Normal?

http://prometheusrising.wordpress.com

Prometheum5's picture
Posted by Prometheum5 on 13 January, 2010 - 19:22
Icks-nay on the

Icks-nay on the otten-ray...

--
Sanjeev

Sanjeev's picture
Posted by Sanjeev on 13 January, 2010 - 19:56
Dysfunctio cerebri? There's

Dysfunctio cerebri?
There's a fungus among us!

Of course I'll try the brain, why not? Do you have anything in vanilla?

"What hump?" (sorry, couldn't resist. Mel Brooks spoof has become almost cannon to me, instead of the original.)

repairtechjon's picture
Posted by repairtechjon on 13 January, 2010 - 23:07
The name was Abby, Abby Normal

DO NOT bring a date home and try to explain why that is displayed on your shelf. I thought you were reviewing the jar from Mel Brooks Young Frankenstein when I saw the first picture! Best review ever! IMO!

cosmo773's picture
Posted by cosmo773 on 14 January, 2010 - 05:19
You're not the only one

I didn't realize that it was a joke from the source material! Even still, if I ever get this, it's going next to my Eyegor figure.

atom smasher's picture
Posted by atom smasher on 16 January, 2010 - 12:05
ok ?:) looks like my brain

ok ?:) looks like my brain hehe in it glows awsome!!!

Billy-Breakdown's picture
Posted by Billy-Breakdown on 14 January, 2010 - 08:34
AWSOME REVIEW

And like most people, when I'm asked if I'd like a brain in a jar, I say "Yes, please".

This is one of the funniest review I´ve read here in a long time...

Thanks NekroDave. Keep it comming.

leonydas's picture
Posted by leonydas on 14 January, 2010 - 09:22
Glad you guys got a kick

Glad you guys got a kick outta this. It seemed to me there were lots of robots on the front page yesterday so I figured I'd offer up something a little more....organic. ;) But for the record, the jars in Young Frankenstein were much different than the original.

And cosmos773, I want a woman who'll love me for my brain. It just can't be all about my body. Seriously... it can't be. lol

"This must be settled the way nature intended....with a vicious, bloody fight!"
Onyx Blackman
Principal, Flatpoint High

NekroDave's picture
Posted by NekroDave on 14 January, 2010 - 12:19
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net