CollectionDX Network

Web Diver

Chronicle of Cyber Adventure Web Diver (Dennou Boukenki Webdiver 電脳冒険記ウェブダイバー) Was an animated series consisting of 52 half-hour episoeds that ran from 2001-04-06 to 2002-03-29. It is the sequel to the series Bakuto Sengen Daigander (爆闘宣言ダイガンダー).


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
W-01 Jaguaon 2001
W-02 Sharkon 2001
W-03 Griffion 2001
W-04 Garyun 2001
W-05 Gradion 2001
W-06 Phoenikon 2001
W-07 Kerberion 2001
W-08 Ortorion 2001
Syndicate content