CollectionDX Network

Dr. Slump

Dr. Slump (Japanese: Dr. スランプ) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. It was serialized in Shueisha's anthology magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1980 to 1984, with the chapters collected into 18 tankōbon volumes. The series follows the humorous adventures of the little girl robot Arale Norimaki, her creator Senbei Norimaki, and the other residents of the bizarre Penguin Village.

Fewture Models
EX Gokin Toriyama
Art Storm Co., Lt..., Fewture Models
Sort by: Toy name Toy line Year Published
Arale-Chan EX Gokin 2011 09.07.12
EX Gokin Toriyama Toriyama EX Gokin 2011 01.10.12
Dr Slump Caramel Perfect Piece 2008 03.31.11

Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

Syndicate content
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy